New Year Promo Mix | Peter Blichfeldt

Author Avatar



0 %

User Score

0 ratings
Rate This


Happy New year!! Tracklist: 1. Critical Choice – Malfuction (Gaudier Remix) // Iboga Records 2. Artic – Where Do We Go Next // Iboga Records 3. Gaudium – Anyone Out There // Iboga Records 3. Blanka – Mad Men // Iboga Records 4. Orion – Dark Side Of The Spoon // Iboga Records 5. Egorythmia & Suntree – Earth Consciousness // Iboga Records 6. Liquid Soul – Clean Mind (Sideform Remi) // Iboga Records 7. Ticon – Extreme Memories // Iboga Records 8. Major7 & Vini Vici – Back Underground // Iboga Records 9. Vice – A Journey On Barefeet // Iboga Records Big thanks to Iboga Recordings for bringing so many great tracks to the table this year, sorry for the little mistake on the last track, hope you'll live.. <3 🙂 🙂 /PB. (Spirited Records) Spirited Records: Iboga Records:

Leave your comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


  1. 410542 685517This design is steller! You clearly know how to keep a reader amused. Between your wit and your videos, I was almost moved to start my own blog (effectively, almostHaHa!) Great job. I really enjoyed what you had to say, and a lot more than that, how you presented it. Too cool! 771573