0 %

User Score

0 ratings
Rate This


Small Change – Don’t let anyone make you feel you have no worth! Jack Ellis – Vocals, Guitar, Matt Taylor – Guitar, Matt Small – Drums, Joe Kelly – Bass, Produced at Leeders Vale Studio By Jon Constantine. Video by Digichemistry. IMPORTANT FACTORS : No Copyright Infringement Intended.

Leave your comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


  1. 212215 898019Usually I dont read write-up on blogs, but I would like to say that this write-up very compelled me to try and do so! Your writing style has been amazed me. Thanks, really great post. 568425